Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Nas Is Back!!!!

Legendary Queens rapper Nas will release his upcoming "Nas Greatest Hits" on November 6th. It will feature his hits "If I Ruled The World", "Hate Me Now", & "Street Dreams". Since it will be released on November 6th, I've decided to give you guys the advance single, which will be featured on the album. Enjoy!
Sony releases NAS GREATEST HITS In Stores & Online November 6

Download "Surviving The Times"

1. Less Than An Hour (with Cee-Lo)
2. Surviving The Times
3. It Ain’t Hard To Tell
4. NY State Of Mind
5. One Love
6. If I Ruled The World (with Lauryn Hill)
7. Street Dreams (with R. Kelly)
8. Hate Me Now (with Puff Daddy)
9. Ether
10. One Mic
11. Got UR Self A….
12. Made You Look
13. Oochie Wally
14. Bridging The Gap (with Olu Dara)

No comments: